Table of Organization

  • Administration

    • Keisha Warner, Principal………………………………………………………….kwarner@tcs-nyc.org
    • Alison Beckman, Assistant Principal…………………………………………….abeckman@tcs-nyc.org
    • Rani Pendharkar, Assistant Principal……………………………………………rpendharkar@tcs-nyc.org
  • Guidance

    • Paulette Monforte, Guidance Counselor…………………………….…………pmonforte@tcs-nyc.org
    • Peter Moore, Guidance Counselor………………………………………….……pmoore@tcs-nyc.org
  • Administrative Official

  • Support Staff

    • Orlando Ojeda, SPOC, Technology Coordinator……………………………………….oojeda@tcs-nyc.org
    •  Parent Coordinator    ………………………………………………………………………..LGutierrez@tcs-nyc.org
    •  Michael Holliday, College Advisor……………………………………………………………………………..    MHolliday@tcs-nyc.org
    • Paraprofessional Pedro Cespedes…………………………………………………………………………………  PCespedes@tcs-nyc.org,
    • Paraprofessional K. Douge …………………………………………………………………………………………….KDouge@tcs-nyc.org,

     

  • Film

  • Humanities

    • Matthew Perry, Social Studies……………………………………………….mperry@tcs-nyc.org
    • Jessica Marroquin, English…………………………………………………….jmarroquin@tcs-nyc.org
    • Jacob Stebel, AP English Literature & Composition……………………….jstebel@tcs-nyc.org
    • Steven Swieciki, Social Studies……………………………………………..sswieciki@tcs-nyc.org
    • David Zeller, Social Studies………………………………………………….dzeller@tcs-nyc.org
    • Sarah Cohen-Agha English Literature…………………………………..SCohen-agha@tcs-nyc.org
    • Mr Nurick, English……………………………………………………………. RNurick@tcs-nyc.org
    • Ms. Prince, English…………………………………………………………….APrince@tcs-nyc.org

     

  • Foreign Language Supervisor

  • Mathematics

    • Nancy Bregman, Geometry……………………………………………….nbregman@tcs-nyc.org
    • Cheng Lian, Trigonometry & Precalculus………………………………..clian@tcs-nyc.org
    • William Linville, Algebra & Geometry…………………………………wlinville@tcs-nyc.org
  • Science

    • Lisa Jones, Living Environment & AP Biology………………………ljones@tcs-nyc.org
    • Yara Adam Physics………………………………………………………….…yadam@tcs-nyc.org
    • Ms. SaintLouis, Science……………………………………………..RSaintLouis@tcs-nyc.org
  • Special Education & Academic Intervention Services

    • Jessica Madalon, Special Education………………………………….….jmadalon@tcs-nyc.org
    • David Zeller, Special Education……………………………………………dzeller@tcs-nyc.org
    • Ms. Antigua, Special Ed. …………………………………………………….KAntigua@tcs-nyc.org
    • Ms. Rodriguez, Special Ed…………………………………………………..SRodriguez@tcs-nyc.org
    • Ms. Hall,  Special Ed.. ……………………………………………………….BHall@tcs-nyc.org,
    • Mr. Ibrahim, Special Ed…………………………………………………….AIbrahim@tcs-nyc.org
  • Fitness & Health