Table of Organization

  • Administration

    • Keisha Warner, Principal………………………………………………………….kwarner@tcs-nyc.org
    • Alison Beckman, Assistant Principal…………………………………………….abeckman@tcs-nyc.org
    • Rani Pendharkar, Assistant Principal……………………………………………rpendharkar@tcs-nyc.org
  • Guidance

    • Paulette Monforte,Guidance Counselor of Grades 10 and 12…………………………….…………pmonforte@tcs-nyc.org
    • Peter Moore,Guidance Counselor of Grades 09 and 11………………………………………….……pmoore@tcs-nyc.org
  • Administrative Official

  • Support Staff

    • Nancy Feliz, Community Assistant………………………………..nfeliz@tcs-nyc.org
    • Orlando Ojeda, SPOC, Technology Coordinator……………………………………….oojeda@tcs-nyc.org
    • Carmen Rodriguez, Parent Coordinator    ………………………………………..Crodriguez@tcs-nyc.org
    • David Morales, College Advisor…………………………………………………………………….dmorales@tcs-nyc.org
    •  K. Douge Paraprofessional…………………………………………………………………………………………….KDouge@tcs-nyc.org,
  • Film

  • Humanities

  • Foreign Language

    • Nicolas Root, French………………………………………..nroot@tcs-nyc.org
    • Marie Victor, French……………………………………………………….mvictor@tcs-nyc.org
  • Mathematics

  • Science

  • Special Education & Academic Intervention Services

  • Fitness & Health