Table of Organization

  • Administration

    • Keisha Warner, Principal………………………………………………………….kwarner@tcs-nyc.org
    • Alison Beckman, Assistant Principal…………………………………………….abeckman@tcs-nyc.org
    • Rani Pendharkar, Assistant Principal……………………………………………rpendharkar@tcs-nyc.org
  • Guidance

    • , Guidance Counselor…………………………….…………@tcs-nyc.org
    • Peter Moore, Guidance Counselor………………………………………….……pmoore@tcs-nyc.org
  • Administrative Official

    • Noemi Hernandez, School Secretary…………………………………………nhernandez@tcs-nyc.org
  • Support Staff

    • Orlando Ojeda, SPOC ,Technology Coordinator……………………………………….oojeda@tcs-nyc.org
    • , School Aide………………………………………………@tcs-nyc.org
  • Film

    • Jacob Stebel, 11th and 12th Grade……………………………………………………….jstebel@tcs-nyc.org
    • Mr. Kronen 10th grade………………………………………………………………………Qkronen@tcs-nyc.org
    • Mr Gubin 9th grade…………………………………………………………………………..dgubin@tcs-nyc.org
    • Salvador Bolivar, Film Coordinator…………………………………………production-office@tcs-nyc.org
  • Humanities

    • Matthew Perry, Social Studies……………………………………………….mperry@tcs-nyc.org
    • Jessica Madalon, English…………………………………………………….jmadalon@tcs-nyc.org
    • Jacob Stebel, AP English Literature & Composition……………………….jstebel@tcs-nyc.org
    • Steven Swieciki, Social Studies……………………………………………..sswieciki@tcs-nyc.org
    • David Zeller, Social Studies………………………………………………….dzeller@tcs-nyc.org

     

  • Foreign Language Supervisor

    • Ms Victor……………………………………………………….mvictor@tcs-nyc.org
  • Mathematics

    • Nancy Bregman, Geometry……………………………………………….nbregman@tcs-nyc.org
    • , Trigonometry & Precalculus………………………………..@tcs-nyc.org
    • William Linville, Algebra & Geometry…………………………………wlinville@tcs-nyc.org
  • Science

    • Lisa Jones, Living Environment & AP Biology………………………ljones@tcs-nyc.org
    • Yara Adam Physics………………………………………..…yadam@tcs-nyc.org@tcs-nyc.org
  • Special Education & Academic Intervention Services

    • Jessica Madalon, Special Education…………………………………….jmadalon@tcs-nyc.org
    • David Zeller, Special Education…………………………………………dzeller@tcs-nyc.org
  • Fitness & Health

    • Timothy Hunter, Physical Education…………………………………..thunter@tcs-nyc.or